Baker & O’Brien Announces Election of Board of Directors

Baker & O’Brien, Inc., is pleased to announce changes to its Board of Directors. These changes became effective on January 1, 2024.

Following a vote of the firm’s shareholders, the following individuals were elected to serve as Directors for the calendar year of 2024:

  • Ajey Chandra, Chief Executive Officer
  • Tim Rooney, President
  • Charlie Hirst, Executive Vice President
  • Rob Donnel
  • Don Flessner
  • Kevin Waguespack

Additionally, Mr. Jeff Weyandt, Chief Financial Officers, remains Corporate Secretary.